Here We Go Again

Laundry.

Laundry.

Laundry.

Diapers.

Diapers.

Diapers.

Pedialyte.

Pedialyte.

Pedialyte.

This has been my day today. Lily is sick once again. This time it’s the nasty stomach bug that is going around.

I pulled an old trick and put everything on single lines so it looks like I wrote more than I did. 😉

Hopefully she will feel better tomorrow and I will have something more positive and happy to write about.

Until then, I need to get back to the laundry, diapers, and Pedialyte.

9 thoughts on “Here We Go Again

  1. I am so impressed you wrote anything in the midst of that challenge. Your slice brought back great (and not so great) memories of those days with little ones. Hope she is on the mend.

    Like

  2. I actually like your one word liners! I pray your Lilly gets well soon. I completely understand the litany of laundry
    laundry
    and
    MORE
    laundry
    and diapers 🙂
    I hope you can get in a restful night 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

